What happens if I upgrade from a single audio subscription to a bundle?

What happens if I upgrade from a single audio subscription to a bundle?

If you purchase a single audio and then upgrade to an audio bundle or All Access Pass during the same order, we instantly reverse the cost of the single audio purchase because that audio is already included in your upgraded subscription. This way, you aren't double billed for the same audio multiple times.

If you upgrade to an audio bundle or All Access Pass at a later time or date from your original order, here's what to expect:
  1. The single audio or audio bundle you own will be removed from your account and all future charges will be cancelled (this way you’re not charged twice).
  2. The product will reappear in your new audio bundle (or All Access Pass) AND you’ll get 50% off the first month subscription for this account upgrade.